School Directory

Administration
Lindy Stetson
lstetson@wrvsu.org
Principal
Janet Whitaker
jwhitaker2@wrvsu.org
Administrative Assistant
Classroom Teachers
Stephanie Colton
scolton@wrvsu.org
Kindergarten and First Grade
Sarah Rivait
srivait@wrvsu.org
Preschool
Morgan Demers
mdemers@wrvsu.org
Second and Third Grade
Maureen Rowe
mrowe@wrvsu.org
Fourth, Fifth and Sixth Grade

Specialists

Donna Brennan-Gallant
dbrennan-gallant@wrvsu.org
Librarian & Interventionist
Alejandra Bangerter
abangerter@wrvsu.org
Physical Education Teacher
Sam Diemand
sdiemand@wrvsu.org
School Counselor/Guidance
Chelsea Meagher
cmeagher2@wrvsu.org
School Nurse
Donna Brennan-Gallant
dbrennan-gallant@wrvsu.org
Library/Media Specialist
Mary Holman
mholman@wrvsu.org
Music & Instrumental Teacher
Cynthia McPhetres
cmcphetres@wrvsu.org
Art
Larry Cusick
lcusick@wrvsu.org
IT Technician

Bonnie Bourne 

bbourne@wrvsu.org

Math Coach
Linda Dean-Orr
lorr@wrvsu.org
Speech Pathologist
Support Staff
   
Kaitlyn Messier
kmessier@wrvsu.org
Para-Professional
Rebecca Burns
rburns@wrvsu.org
Pre-K Assistant
Pam Gendron
pgendron@wrvsu.org
Food Service Manager
James Caswell
jcaswell@wrvsu.org
Custodian
Don Bass Bus Driver